Chakra Work

Chakras are wheels of energy throughout the body that help us to balance and use the energy of life (prana). The 7 primary chakras align with the spine beginning at the tail bone and extending to the crown of the head. For physical, emotional and spiritual health it is important to keep the chakras balanced, aligned and fluid.

Understanding the chakra system

7 chakra
Sahaswara (Crown Chakra)

Ajna (Third Eye Chakra)

Vishuddha (Throat Chakra)

Anahata (Heart Chakra)

Manipura (Solar Plexus Chakra)

Svadhisthana (Sacral Chakra)

Muladhara (Root or Base Chakra)